Dungeon Hunter: Table of Contents

dungeon       Dungeon Hunter (던전사냥꾼)

I failed and will challenge again.

There is no room for failure in my second life!

72 dungeons and their owners that appeared on earth.

And the Awakened.

I am a hunter that will devour all of them.


This novel is complete with 10 volumes published.

Author: Onhu (온후)

Translator: Rainbow Turtle


Volume 1

Chapter 1: Beginner’s Protection Period
Chapter 2: Easter Egg
Chapter 3: Attack
Chapter 4: Deception
Chapter 5: Lightning Queen
Chapter 6: 2000 vs 800

12 thoughts on “Dungeon Hunter: Table of Contents

  1. Pingback: Teaser 4: Dungeon Hunter + Extra Chapters of Demon King’s Game | Rainbow Turtle Translations

  2. Jaunedice

    Personally, I don’t really like this. I hated the fact that they just added a game system into this world. It would be interesting without it in my opinion. Also, it’s pretty confusing with them adding stuff into the story with little explanation.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LW130003

    it is interesting, when will you open the voting? The one I like currently is Demon King’s Game it remind me of age of empire and this Dungeon Hunter I like how fast it is developing looking forward how he will start to hunt other demons’ dungeon core.


    1. quantezl

      You guys really have to start reading her posts lol I’m sure she gets a bit upset answering the same questions repeatedly. The poll goes up after all 6 teasers are play posted

      Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s